UWB Alliance Board of Directors

Tim Harrington

Chairman, UWB Alliance

Kelli Emerick

Board Member, UWB Alliance

Dag Wisland

Board Member, Novelda

Luc Darmon

Board Member, Qorvo

Jean-Marie Andre

Board Member, STMicroelectronics

Executive Team

Tim Harrington

Chairman UWB Alliance, Chairman IEEE 802.15.4z, Vice Chairman ETSI TGUWB, Tech Editor IEEE 802.15.4f, TE of ISO 24730-61

Kelli Emerick

Executive Director and Operations UWB Alliance, Experienced technology policy advocate with association management expertise

Ben Rolfe

Chief Technology Officer and Comptroller UWB Alliance, Vice Chairman IEEE 802.15.4z, Treasurer IEEE 802.15, Executive Committee Member IEEE 802, TE of multiple versions of 802.15

Jackie Green

Technical Advisor UWB Alliance, Global R&D/Engineering and tech start-up executive, Fellow of the Audio Engineering Society (AES), past AES standards Vice-Chair, extensive wireless and UWB experience.

Marc-Anthony Signorino

General Counsel UWB Alliance, Executive V.P. at 121 Strategies

Dries Neirynck

Technical Adviser UWB Alliance, ETSI TGUWB Secretary, Wireless System Architecture, ASIC implementations, Standards, Regulations and Product Compliance

Rich Foster

VP Business Development UWB Alliance, Global Business Development, Sales and Marketing